Congratulations to the CNT’s NSF Fellowship Recipients!

The CNT would like to very warmly congratulate Maggie Wagner, William Ojemann, and Carlos Aguila (pictured left to right) for being selected as 2023 awardees for the National Science Foundation (NSF) Graduate Research Fellowship Program!

GRFP recognizes and supports outstanding graduate students who have demonstrated the potential to be high achieving scientists and engineers, as well as STEM educators, early in their careers. The five-year fellowship provides three years of financial support inclusive of an annual stipend of $37,000.

Once again, a very warm congratulations to Maggie, Will, and Carlos for their incredible and hard-earned achievements!

Posted in News.